Wednesday, 3 February 2010

The Twilight Saga...

Twilight: When Bella Swan (17 years old) moves in with her dad in the drab town of Forks, she thinks that life couldn't get any worse. Rain constantly falls, the sun never shines. But when she starts at her new school, her entire life begins to change...
For there, she meets the Cullens; 5 fostered teenagers who are'nt actually related - and yet, they all seem indescribably beautiful - especially Edward. Bella feels attracted to the mysterious teenager almost instantly, although he seems to avoid her. There's something different about the Cullens...and as Bella digs deeper to uncover their secret, she finds herself in more and more danger...
A stunning and addicting romance that will keep you glued to the pages.

I'm not reviewing the other books - I don't want to ruin the ending of the first!
Age group:12+
Series: 'The Twilight Saga' consists of 4 books:
'Twilight', 'New Moon', 'Eclipse', 'Breaking Dawn'.
Author: Stephenie Meyer

No comments:

Post a Comment